Mapsemble (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Add map
ko: 지도 추가

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: Field formatters
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Display modes
ko: 표시 모드
