Mapsemble (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Location field
zh: 位置字段

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: Stores
zh: 店铺

en: Field formatters
zh: 字段格式器

en: Display modes
zh: 显示模式
