Mapsemble (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Location field
zh: 位置欄位

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Field formatters
zh: 欄位格式

en: Display modes
zh: 顯示模式
