Mapy.com (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: About
ko: 소개
