Mapy.com (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大縮放比例

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小縮放比例

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Service unavailable
zh: 目前無法提供服務

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: About
zh: 關於
