Mapy.com (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大

en: Minimum zoom
zh: 最小放大

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据
