Mapy.cz (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: About
ko: 소개
