Mapy.cz (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: About
zh: 關於
