Markdown (3.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Footnotes
zh: 腳註

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Set as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: External links only
zh: 只限外部連結

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Allowed HTML
zh: 允許的 HTML

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID
