Markdown (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: External links only
ko: 외부 링크만

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Internal links only
ko: 내부 링크만

en: Allowed HTML
ko: 허용되는 HTML

en: Entity Type ID
ko: 엔티티 유형 ID
