Markdown (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Markdown filter tips
zh: Markdown（标记语言）过滤器指南

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
