Markdown (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: External links only
ko: 외부 링크만

en: Paragraph one.
ko: 첫 번째 단락

en: Paragraph two.
ko: 두 번째 단락

en: Emphasized
ko: 강조해서

en: Coded
ko: 코드 모양

en: Block quoted
ko: 인용한 블록

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Second item
ko: 두 번째 항목

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Quotation mark
ko: 인용 부호

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
ko: 대부분의 예외적인 문자들은 별 문제없이 입력가능합니다.

en: If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="@html-entities">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:
ko: 입력에 문제가 있는 경우, HTML 엔터티를 사용해 변환해 보세요. 예를 들어 &amp; 문자는 &amp;amp;로 입력하는 것입니다. HTML <a href="@html-entities">엔터티</a> 페이지에서 전체 리스트를 참조하세요. 사용할 수 있는 문자 중 일부는 다음과 같습니다 :

en: Cent
ko: 센트

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
ko: 굵은 폰트

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Internal links only
ko: 내부 링크만
