Markdown Exporter (8.x-1.0-rc8) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
