Markdownify Content (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들
