Markdownify Content (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Allowed extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展

en: Which bundles should be indexed?
zh: 应该索引何种包？

en: Which languages should be indexed?
zh: 应该索引何种语言？

en: Only those selected
zh: 只有选中的
