Markdownify Content (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: No value
zh: 無資料
