Markit (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
