Marquee Scroll (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Direction
ko: 방향
