Marvelous (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
