Marvelous (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Show/Hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
