Marvelous (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
