Mask Field (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Mask
ko: 마스크
