Mask Field (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件
