Mask Field (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件
