Mason (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Master
ko: 마스터
