Mason (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局
