Mason (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Columns
zh: 欄
