Masquerade (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
zh: 使用网站维护模式
