Mass Contact (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Send yourself a copy.
ko: 복사본을 자신에게 발송

en: Mime Mail
ko: 마임 메일

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: SMTP Authentication Support
ko: SMTP 인증 지원

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: HTML Mail
ko: HTML 메일

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: Selected by default
ko: 기본으로 선택하기

en: Send yourself a copy
ko: 자신에게 사본 전송
