Mastodon API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Character count
zh: 字元數

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式
