Mastodon API (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Instance
zh: 实例
