Mastodon API (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
