Material Admin (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Up
zh: 上

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模組相依性

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
