Material Admin (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模块依赖关系

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息
