Material base (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
