Material base (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
