Material base (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
