Matomo Analytics (8.x-1.17) - en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Track translation sets as one unit
ko: 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 추적하기

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
ko: 노드가 번역 세트의 일부인 경우 원본 노드로 통계에 기록합니다. 이렇게 하면 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 다룰 수 있습니다.

en: Track internal search
ko: 내부 검색 추적하기

en: Custom JavaScript code
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드

en: Code snippet (before)
ko: 코드 조각 (전)

en: Code snippet (after)
ko: 코드 조각 (후)

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 &lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
ko: 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 이 필드는 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Site search
ko: 사이트 검색

en: Locally cache tracking code file
ko: 추적 코드 파일 캐시

en: Custom variables
ko: 맞춤 변수

en: Slot number
ko: 슬롯 번호

en: The custom variable name.
ko: 맞춤 변수명

en: The custom variable value.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 값입니다.

en: The scope for the custom variable.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수의 유효 범위입니다.

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Value</em> if a <em>Name</em> has been provided.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 @slot-number는 <em>이름</em>이 있으면 <em>값</em>도 필요합니다.

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Name</em> if a <em>Value</em> has been provided.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 @slot-number는 <em>값</em>이 있으면 <em>이름</em>도 필요합니다.

en: The %element-title is using the following forbidden tokens with personal identifying information: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title 에서 다음과 같이 개인 식별 정보가 포함된 금지된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The role names the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 이름을 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: The role ids the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 아이디를 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been updated.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been saved.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 저장했습니다.

en: Local cache has been purged.
ko: 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Allow users to customize tracking on their account page
ko: 사용자가 계정 화면에서 추적을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No customization allowed
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tracking on by default, users with %permission permission can opt out
ko: 기본적으로 추적하며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에서 빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking off by default, users with %permission permission can opt in
ko: 기본적으로 추적하지 않으며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Links and downloads
ko: 링크 및 다운로드

en: Track clicks on mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: List of download file extensions
ko: 다운로드 파일 확장자 목록

en: Custom variable slot #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 슬롯 #@slot

en: Custom variable name #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 이름 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 값 #@slot

en: User role names
ko: 사용자 역할 이름

en: User role ids
ko: 사용자 역할 아이디

en: Opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 혹은 거절

en: Allow users to decide if tracking code will be added to pages or not.
ko: 사용자가 추적 코드를 페이지에 추가할지 말지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: On by default with opt out
ko: 기본 추적, 거부 가능

en: Off by default with opt in
ko: 기본 추적 금지, 허용 가능

en: Not tracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: What are you tracking?
ko: 무엇을 추적할까요?

en: A single domain (default)
ko: 단일 도메인 (기본)

en: Domain: @domain
ko: 도메인: @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
ko: 다수의 서브 도메인이 있는 단일 도메인

en: Examples: @domains
ko: 예: @domains

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Excepted: @roles
ko: 제외: @roles

en: A single domain
ko: 단일 도메인

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: No privacy
ko: 사생활 보호 없음

en: @items enabled
ko: @items 사용 중

en: You have opted out from tracking via browser privacy settings.
ko: 브라우저의 사생활 보호 설정에 따라 추적에서 제외됩니다.

en: Outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크

en: Enter PHP code in the field for tracking visibility settings.
ko: 추적 여부를 결정하기 위한 필드 설정에 사용할 PHP 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크

en: Track messages of type
ko: 특정 형식의 메시지 추적하기

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list
