Matomo Analytics (8.x-1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Track translation sets as one unit
zh: 将翻译集合作为一个整体跟踪

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 当节点是翻译集合的一部分时，改为来源节点记录统计数据。这将允许翻译集合被作为单个整体跟踪。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟踪内部搜索

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 代码段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 代码段 (后面)

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 代码段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 标记。

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
zh: 此字段已禁用因为你没有编辑此字段的权限。

en: Locally cache tracking code file
zh: 跟踪代码文件的本地缓存

en: Custom variables
zh: 自定义值

en: Slot number
zh: 页槽号

en: The custom variable name.
zh: 自定义的变量名称。

en: The custom variable value.
zh: 自定义变量的值。

en: The scope for the custom variable.
zh: 自定义变量的范围。

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Value</em> if a <em>Name</em> has been provided.
zh: 如果提供了一个 <em>名称</em>，自定义变量@slot-number需要一个 <em>值</em>。

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Name</em> if a <em>Value</em> has been provided.
zh: 如果提供了一个 <em>值</em>，自定义变量@slot-number需要一个 <em>名称</em>。

en: Local cache has been purged.
zh: 本地缓存已清除。

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Links and downloads
zh: 链接及下载

en: Track clicks on mailto links
zh: 跟踪mailto链接的点击

en: Custom variable name #@slot
zh: 自定义变量名 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
zh: 自定义变量值 #@slot

en: A single domain (default)
zh: 单一域名（默认）

en: Domain: @domain
zh: 域： @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
zh: 一个域名以及它的多个子域名

en: Examples: @domains
zh: 例如：@domains

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: No privacy
zh: 无隐私

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 添加 @entity-type
