Matomo Reports (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자
