Matterport Embed (unofficial) (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
