Matterport Embed (unofficial) (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Y
zh: 是
