Matterport Embed (unofficial) (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: pixels
zh: 像素
