Mautic API (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證
