Mautic API (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증
