Mautic ECA (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀
