Mautic ECA (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Minimal
zh: 最小
