Mautic Paragraph (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증

en: no caching
ko: 캐싱 없음
