Mautic Paragraph (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證

en: no caching
zh: 無快取
