Mautic Paragraph (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: no caching
zh: 无缓存
